Skip to content

Woman Bite Man’s Penis Off

March 24, 2009

This is my mouth by the way from one of my private kinky collages, so men remember, i can bite too

This is my mouth by the way from one of my private kinky collages, so men remember, i can bite too

A Russian woman bit her husbands penis off after he cheated on her with her best friend. Pppfffff must have really hurt man. Good thing darling. I’ll bite his balls off too lol lol!!. Now you can make him into a pussy and get boobs and feel what it is like to be cheated on by other men.
Katya Kharitovonova (36) and Mikhail (40) invited their best girlfriend Liza to their house for dinner and a film. How cool, popcorn, nice wine and fireplace. Oops gotten too warm and cosy i think. So whilst watching “war of the worlds” Katya fell into sleep and Liza ended up in Mikhail’s arms. Well he took the initiative i heard. How dare you?? In front of your wife?? C’mon man wake up.
Anyway when Katya woke up she found the two in a steamy position performing oral sex. “Mmmnnn yummy yummy”, they must have thought. She was then oh so furios with rage and gave Liza a hard smack with a heavy standing lamp making her bleed and scream in pain. Then she dived like Aeon Flux into Mikhail’s crouch and bit his penis off. Ouch ouch for him!! But still i say go girl!! You did the right thing to this horny bugger.
Even though she did all of this, she still was so kind enough to call the ambulance for them. Now what did you do that for? Now he won’t have a pussy and suffer like you did and be cheated on too. Mikhail’s penis was in fact sewn up on time.
Good lesson Good Girlpower!! I love you darling now go bite him again cause it’s stiched back and dangling. I’ll give you a penis trophy with teeth on it so you can show it off to your other girlfriends and neighbour wives ok.
Anyway Katya i’m afraid is now awaiting sentencing. We are talking about 2 years i think. Did they drink vodka before that? Just plead insane and you will be fine darling.

Why do men cheat and get into all of this drama instead of just staying singel and fucking anyone they want who is also singel?? Beats me. I thought men and woman these days turned into internet cheating instead of sleeping with their husbands and wives bestfriend in their own house. I am monogomous in a relationship but i do like flirting because men flirt with me and that’s kinda nice. It only spices up your own sex life with your partner if you have one but me cheating around no way. This is so cruel even these days to have sex in your own house, own bed cheat your partner with best friend or and think it’s ok. How can men and woman trust each other after this?? I remember Bobitt something you too??
It happened to me also and i turned into an aggresive witch. I threw stuff at them and broke the wine glasses at their feet and scared the hell out of them. They shouted out loud and screamed for Godsake:” Jen please don’t do that please please, forgive us!!” My ass what about my feelings. I then took their clothes and poured paraffin over it and fired it up. I then raced them out of the appartement and left them out in the cold to freeze to death. Good thing don’t fuck with me i’ll blast you off. Be aware future dates and my monogamous future husband, stay clean only lick my pussy you get it??

VIVA KATYA GIRL POWER!!

20 Comments leave one →
  1. leonidas permalink
    July 26, 2009 22:59

    you can bite me anytime sexy

  2. lyroiclency permalink
    December 11, 2009 23:28

    Seems like you are a real pro. Did ya study about the matter? lawl

  3. 3rdDegree permalink
    June 23, 2010 17:49

    See this is whats wrong with women these days they think just becuse a guys cheats he deserves to have his dick cut off. But thats taking it to the next level do you really feel that thats an even trade, to take away sex from a man for the rest of his life. Lets say you heard a story on the news of a man raping a woman with a knife after finding out shes cheating (cause women cheat too). wouldnt you feel the man over reacted alittle bit then imagine even further that you read abunch of posts by men agreeing with him, saying its ok they sewed that vag back up go do it again. so i say unto you maam you are a crazy B**** and if a women ever cuts of my dick she better be running cause im comin to kill her, and then probabaly commit suicide myself.

    VIVA KATYA GIRL POWER!!!! you Psycho Whore

  4. beren permalink
    November 11, 2010 19:14

    I was thinking of biting off my wife’s clit if she ever cheat on me. Think I shoud? Duh, not! I would have 2 choices that make sense: 1) divorce her and 2) forgive her.

    You are a stupid psycho bitch.

  5. March 8, 2012 07:58

    hey are there any sexy girls here that will step on my testicals and pop them under their barefeet?

  6. March 8, 2012 08:15

    how about we do it in the kitchen so you can trample my hard cock under your feet untill i cum before u pop my testicals and then my personal favorite part u take a rubber band wrap it around my penis really tight 2 cut off the circulation then slice it off microwave it and eat it on a bun with ketchup and mustard and a side of fries and a coke from mc donnals or u could cook it in a pan like tube steak and eat it with a fork and steak knife in front of me maybe with a little A1 sauce. if there are any girls in here interested hit me back with a response here and ill be notified and ill give you a personal email address

  7. once bitten permalink
    June 28, 2012 08:12

    my woman tells me she wants to bite it off when she bites and it only makes we go harder and I love her saying it. So hows that

  8. once bitten permalink
    June 28, 2012 08:16

    by the way she means it and I think, if she knew I’d want it, she’d do it. She also puts castration rings on and tells me that that is what they did to rams on the farm. After a few days they’d drop off. So far the has always cut the rings off after a while when they turn blue.

  9. October 28, 2012 11:10

    I let her bite my dick off to 18109568288

  10. james permalink
    February 4, 2013 22:04

    bite on girl bite my dick to

  11. July 6, 2013 05:03

    Generally I don’t learn article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very forced me to try and do it! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thank you, very nice post.

  12. July 20, 2013 21:47

    Right here is the perfect web site for anyone who would like
    to find out about this topic. You know a whole lot its
    almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally
    will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a subject that has been discussed for ages.

    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  13. July 21, 2013 14:29

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources
    back to your website? My blog is in the exact same area of
    interest as yours and my users would genuinely benefit from a
    lot of the information you present here. Please
    let me know if this okay with you. Thank you!

  14. July 27, 2013 22:10

    Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital
    to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.

    Anyway I will be subscribing to your feeds and even I achievement
    you access consistently quickly.

  15. July 30, 2013 12:21

    What’s up to all, as I am truly eager of reading this website’s
    post to be updated regularly. It contains fastidious information.

  16. December 10, 2013 01:56

    I will let her bite my dick off now

  17. December 10, 2013 02:00

    She is to chicking to bite my dick off

  18. December 10, 2013 03:03

    I will let that girl bite my dick off

  19. December 10, 2013 03:04

    I will let that girl bite my dick off call Jim 8109568288

  20. December 10, 2013 03:07

    Girls are to chicking to bite my dick off 8109568288

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 301 other followers

